Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
Ribbon Cutting event for Barton County Right to Life ... read more
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
Ribbon Cutting event for Barton County Right to Life ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
MS, Multiple Sclerosis, Benefit, Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
The Lamar Rotary Fair Queen Competition ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Yearly festival celebrating life in Liberal Missouri ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
Join us for live music & food on the Historic Lamar Constitution Square. Bring your lawn chairs and neighbors for a great night of free entertainment. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 25, 2015 - Saturday Sep 26, 2015
Annual Fall City-Wide Garage Sale ... read more
Categories: Community