Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Yearly festival celebrating life in Liberal Missouri ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
Join us for live music & food on the Historic Lamar Constitution Square. Bring your lawn chairs and neighbors for a great night of free entertainment. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 25, 2015 - Saturday Sep 26, 2015
Annual Fall City-Wide Garage Sale ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
Festival celebrating Lamar's First Sheriff, Wyatt Earp. Vendors, Food, Crafts, Games, Costume Fall Festivals, Contests, Baby Show, Old Geezer's Classic Car Show, Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Show, Live Re-enactment shoot-outs and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
Quarterly Meeting of the Chamber Membership. Come together, network, enjoy lunch & enjoy a speaker. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 30, 2015
Annual Halloween Celebration on the Lamar Square ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday